Tutor ListSubjectsMaths Tutors

Kayleen

Kayleen
Kayleen
Tutor
Singapore,
Home Town: Singapore
Member Since: 6/3/2019 ?
Last Login: 20 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

Rates summary: $30.00 to $50.00 per hour
Nursery to KGPrimary 1 to 3Primary 4 to 6Secondary 1 to 3O Level
English$30$30$30$45-
Maths$30$30$50$50$50

Information about Kayleen

I`m 17 years old and I love working with kids. People would describe me as very friendly, inspiring and full of motivation. I`m a hard worker as well and I`m looking to be a math tutor.

Availability: I`m available on the weekends. For weekdays- I can try to make some adjustments.

Willing to travel: 10 miles

Experience: I am a student from Tanglin trust school.
I`m currently doing the IB programme. I take HL Math, HL Chemistry, HL Computer Science, SL Chinese, SL History, and SL English Literature. Last year, i achieved 8 A*s and several math awards such as UKMT. I`m a passionate coder- I`ve developed several algorithms and a web application for several companies as well.

Contact this Tutor

Kayleen
Kayleen

Nearby Locations

AljuniedAyer RajahBalestierBencoolenBendemeerBoon KengBugisBukit BrownBukit ChanduBukit Ho SweeBukit MerahBukit PurmeiCaldecott HillChinatownClarke QuayCommonwealthDhoby GhautDoverEmerald HillEsplanadeFarrer ParkGeylangGeylang BahruGeylang EastGhim MohHarbourfrontHolland VillageJalan BesarKallangKallang BahruKallang BasinKent RidgeKeppelKim SengKolam AyerKreta AyerLittle IndiaMacphersonMarina BayMarina Bay SandsMarina CentreMarina EastMarina SouthMount FaberMount VernonMountbattenMuseumNewtonNovenaOld AirportOne-northOrchard RoadOutramPaya LebarPeranakan PlacePotong PasirQueenstownRadin MasRaffles PlaceRiver ValleyRochor-kampong GlamShenton WaySingapore RiverSouthern IslandsSt. Michael'sTanglinTanjong PagarTanjong RhuTelok AyerTelok BlangahThomsonTiong BahruToa PayohWhampoa