Sign Up
Tutor Hunt on twitter Tutor Hunt on facebook

Tutor ListSubjectsBiology Tutors

Andrea (Tutor in Singapore)

Andrea
Andrea
Tutor
Singapore,
Home Town: Singapore
Member Since: 10/2/2019
Last Login: 6 months ago
Response Rate: no data
Expected Response : no data

All rates listed here go directly to the tutor - we don't charge commission for this tutor.
Rates summary: $20.00 to $50.00 per hour
Primary 1 to 3Primary 4 to 6Secondary 1 to 3Secondary 4 to 5JC 1 to 2O LevelA Level
Biology$25.00$30.00$35.00$40.00$50.00$40.00$50.00
Maths$20.00$25.00$30.00$40.00-$40.00-
Information about Andrea

I am a qualified dentist and would like to teach in my spare time. I am good with children and teenagers.

Availability: I am available on weekends and weekdays at night

Willing to travel: 8 miles

Experience: I have experience in teaching biology to secondary school and junior college students. I have also taught students maths till secondary four level. I have taught one to one tuition and also at a tuition centre.


Nearby Locations

AljuniedBedokBedok ReservoirBugisChai CheeChangiChangi BayChangi EastChangi VillageDefuEast CoastEliasEsplanadeEunosGeylangGeylang BahruGeylang EastHougangJoo ChiatKaki BukitKallangKembanganKolam AyerLorong HalusLoyangMacphersonMarina BayMarina Bay SandsMarina CentreMarina EastMarina SouthMarine ParadeMount VernonMountbattenMuseumNorth-eastern IslandsOld AirportPasir RisPaya LebarPunggolPunggol PointRaffles PlaceSengkangShenton WaySiglapSimeiTampinesTanah MerahTanjong RhuTelok AyerUbi
© 2005-2019 Tutor List - All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy | Copyright | Terms of Service
loaded in 0.094 seconds
twitter    facebook